Take control of your health! https://nifyhealth.com The NEW NifyHealth.com Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:40:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 83477408 How Much Do You Actually Know About Antidepressants?… https://nifyhealth.com/how-much-do-you-actually-know-about-antidepressants/ https://nifyhealth.com/how-much-do-you-actually-know-about-antidepressants/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:40:18 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/how-much-do-you-actually-know-about-antidepressants/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/how-much-do-you-actually-know-about-antidepressants/feed/ 0 90298 The Switch Witch: A Fun Trick to Help Your Kids Enjoy a Healthier Halloween https://nifyhealth.com/the-switch-witch-a-fun-trick-to-help-your-kids-enjoy-a-healthier-halloween/ https://nifyhealth.com/the-switch-witch-a-fun-trick-to-help-your-kids-enjoy-a-healthier-halloween/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:22:03 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/the-switch-witch-a-fun-trick-to-help-your-kids-enjoy-a-healthier-halloween/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/the-switch-witch-a-fun-trick-to-help-your-kids-enjoy-a-healthier-halloween/feed/ 0 90296 This Is What Falling Out Of Love Is Because It’s Not All Fights And Tears https://nifyhealth.com/this-is-what-falling-out-of-love-is-because-its-not-all-fights-and-tears/ https://nifyhealth.com/this-is-what-falling-out-of-love-is-because-its-not-all-fights-and-tears/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:08:45 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/this-is-what-falling-out-of-love-is-because-its-not-all-fights-and-tears/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/this-is-what-falling-out-of-love-is-because-its-not-all-fights-and-tears/feed/ 0 90294 Daily Cute: Silkie Chicks Try Their First Strawberry https://nifyhealth.com/daily-cute-silkie-chicks-try-their-first-strawberry/ https://nifyhealth.com/daily-cute-silkie-chicks-try-their-first-strawberry/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:50:03 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/daily-cute-silkie-chicks-try-their-first-strawberry/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/daily-cute-silkie-chicks-try-their-first-strawberry/feed/ 0 90293 These 10 Tips Will Make Going to the Gym Easier… https://nifyhealth.com/these-10-tips-will-make-going-to-the-gym-easier/ https://nifyhealth.com/these-10-tips-will-make-going-to-the-gym-easier/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:48:20 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/these-10-tips-will-make-going-to-the-gym-easier/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/these-10-tips-will-make-going-to-the-gym-easier/feed/ 0 90291 23 Things People Who Self-Harm Want You To Know… https://nifyhealth.com/23-things-people-who-self-harm-want-you-to-know/ https://nifyhealth.com/23-things-people-who-self-harm-want-you-to-know/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:39:32 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/23-things-people-who-self-harm-want-you-to-know/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/23-things-people-who-self-harm-want-you-to-know/feed/ 0 90289 7 Fun Things To Know About This Week’s Harvest Moon https://nifyhealth.com/7-fun-things-to-know-about-this-weeks-harvest-moon/ https://nifyhealth.com/7-fun-things-to-know-about-this-weeks-harvest-moon/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:14:32 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/7-fun-things-to-know-about-this-weeks-harvest-moon/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/7-fun-things-to-know-about-this-weeks-harvest-moon/feed/ 0 90287 If You Don’t Feel Lightning In Your Bones, Don’t Stay https://nifyhealth.com/if-you-dont-feel-lightning-in-your-bones-dont-stay/ https://nifyhealth.com/if-you-dont-feel-lightning-in-your-bones-dont-stay/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:47:41 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/if-you-dont-feel-lightning-in-your-bones-dont-stay/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/if-you-dont-feel-lightning-in-your-bones-dont-stay/feed/ 0 90285 What Type Of Workout You Should Do Based On Your Zodiac Sign… https://nifyhealth.com/what-type-of-workout-you-should-do-based-on-your-zodiac-sign/ https://nifyhealth.com/what-type-of-workout-you-should-do-based-on-your-zodiac-sign/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:47:06 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/what-type-of-workout-you-should-do-based-on-your-zodiac-sign/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/what-type-of-workout-you-should-do-based-on-your-zodiac-sign/feed/ 0 90283 I Lost Decades In A Daydream… https://nifyhealth.com/i-lost-decades-in-a-daydream/ https://nifyhealth.com/i-lost-decades-in-a-daydream/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:38:50 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/i-lost-decades-in-a-daydream/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/i-lost-decades-in-a-daydream/feed/ 0 90281 ‘Submarining’ Is A New Dating Trend That’s Out To Ruin Your Relationship (And Your Life) https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life-2/ https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life-2/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:30:50 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life-2/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life-2/feed/ 0 90280 ‘Submarining’ Is A New Dating Trend That’s Out To Ruin Your Relationship (And Your Life) https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life/ https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:15:10 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/submarining-is-a-new-dating-trend-thats-out-to-ruin-your-relationship-and-your-life/feed/ 0 90278 Tone Your Abs With These 6 Plank Variations https://nifyhealth.com/tone-your-abs-with-these-6-plank-variations/ https://nifyhealth.com/tone-your-abs-with-these-6-plank-variations/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:09:35 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/tone-your-abs-with-these-6-plank-variations/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/tone-your-abs-with-these-6-plank-variations/feed/ 0 90276 It Took 3 Years, but Jem's Booty Gains Are Worth All the Hard Work… https://nifyhealth.com/it-took-3-years-but-jems-booty-gains-are-worth-all-the-hard-work/ https://nifyhealth.com/it-took-3-years-but-jems-booty-gains-are-worth-all-the-hard-work/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:46:15 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/it-took-3-years-but-jems-booty-gains-are-worth-all-the-hard-work/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/it-took-3-years-but-jems-booty-gains-are-worth-all-the-hard-work/feed/ 0 90274 Is McDonald's A Healthy Place For Kids To Eat Now?… https://nifyhealth.com/is-mcdonalds-a-healthy-place-for-kids-to-eat-now/ https://nifyhealth.com/is-mcdonalds-a-healthy-place-for-kids-to-eat-now/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:37:36 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/is-mcdonalds-a-healthy-place-for-kids-to-eat-now/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/is-mcdonalds-a-healthy-place-for-kids-to-eat-now/feed/ 0 90272 18 Of Your Most Pressing Questions About Therapy, Answered… https://nifyhealth.com/18-of-your-most-pressing-questions-about-therapy-answered/ https://nifyhealth.com/18-of-your-most-pressing-questions-about-therapy-answered/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:35:42 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/18-of-your-most-pressing-questions-about-therapy-answered/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/18-of-your-most-pressing-questions-about-therapy-answered/feed/ 0 90270 Jimmy Kimmel Breaks Down About Las Vegas Shooting To Champion Gun Laws In Monologue https://nifyhealth.com/jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-about-las-vegas-shooting-to-champion-gun-laws-in-monologue/ https://nifyhealth.com/jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-about-las-vegas-shooting-to-champion-gun-laws-in-monologue/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:30:25 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-about-las-vegas-shooting-to-champion-gun-laws-in-monologue/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-about-las-vegas-shooting-to-champion-gun-laws-in-monologue/feed/ 0 90268 Celebs Reach Out to Puerto Rico After Hurricane https://nifyhealth.com/celebs-reach-out-to-puerto-rico-after-hurricane/ https://nifyhealth.com/celebs-reach-out-to-puerto-rico-after-hurricane/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:28:49 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/celebs-reach-out-to-puerto-rico-after-hurricane/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/celebs-reach-out-to-puerto-rico-after-hurricane/feed/ 0 90266 Introducing The Thought Catalog Times: Halloween Edition, Issue 01 https://nifyhealth.com/introducing-the-thought-catalog-times-halloween-edition-issue-01-2/ https://nifyhealth.com/introducing-the-thought-catalog-times-halloween-edition-issue-01-2/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:23:14 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/introducing-the-thought-catalog-times-halloween-edition-issue-01-2/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/introducing-the-thought-catalog-times-halloween-edition-issue-01-2/feed/ 0 90265 10 Species You Can Help on World Animal Day https://nifyhealth.com/10-species-you-can-help-on-world-animal-day/ https://nifyhealth.com/10-species-you-can-help-on-world-animal-day/#respond Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:14:40 +0000 https://nifyhealth.com/10-species-you-can-help-on-world-animal-day/ Read More]]> https://nifyhealth.com/10-species-you-can-help-on-world-animal-day/feed/ 0 90264